Donors


2021 “Multi Year Donors”

These wonderful donors have contributed glorious merchandise for our online auction again this year. All proceeds for 2021 will be donated to this years charity, “Children’s Tumor Foundation”.

Arda Wigs https://arda-wigs.com/
Japanime Games https://japanimegames.com/
Japanime Games https://japanimegames.com/
SlugFest Games https://slugfestgames.com/
Fargo Brewing Company https://www.fargobrewing.com/
Drekker Brewing Company https://drekkerbrewing.com/
Rosy’s Garden https://rosy61987.storenvy.com/
Sanrio https://www.sanrio.com/
DaSueDragon Designs https://www.etsy.com/shop/DaSueDragon
Modern Sakura https://modernsakura.com/
Radiant Grey https://www.radiantgrey.net/
StitchedByMeStore
Trollwood Performing Arts School https://trollwood.org/

2021 “First Year Donors”

These wonderful donors have contributed glorious merchandise for our online auction this year. All proceeds for 2021 will be donated to this years charity, “Children’s Tumor Foundation”.

Applause Costumes and Dancewear https://www.applausecostumesanddancewear.com/
Junkyard Brewing Company https://www.junkyardbeer.com/
Rock30 Games https://www.rock30games.com/
Rough Cut Social https://roughcutsocial.com/
Thunder Lotus https://thunderlotusgames.com/

Please shop with our sponsors, and thank them for their generosity from us.